Reality of Technology

How true is this!  I found this on Betchablog and thought it was hiliarous.  It made me think of all the times I have used technolgy to talk to someone or make a plan instead of just walking down the hall and asking.  Or facebook messaging my room mate in the next room to see what she feels like eating for supper.  I’m sure everyone who is online reading this is just as guilty as I am.  (Tell me if I’m wrong ha!)  It’s funny how technolgoy is used sometimes.

One response to “Reality of Technology

  1. knightmichaelj

    I am very guilty of this. I don’t think I would stand a chance in court.

Leave a Reply

