Glogster


I have always wanted to give Glogster a try and after seeing a collegues go at it I finally had the motivation to check it out.  I decided to make a page about my recent trip to the Mayan Riviera, Mexico (which by the way was absolutely fabulous!) and include some of the photos I took showing my adventures.

Click here to see my finished result!  It took me about an hour to make, but maybe it would take less time if/when I try it again.

I think Glogster has many advantages and disadvantages to it.

a-and-d2

I am curious to hear everyone else’s thoughts about Glogster – if you like it, how you se it, what age you use it with, etc?

3 responses to “Glogster

  1. rochelleanderson

    Sweet Sarah, I have never seen this before, how did you find it and how would you use it in a classroom?

  2. I’ve seen in a couple times on class wiki pages like this one : http://cbrannon.wiki.hoover.k12.al.us/
    Jackie made a page too, the link is on her blog 😛
    I found it time consuming but pretty neat to look at in the end.

  3. Pingback: My Digital Footprint « Miss Hill’s Blog

Leave a Reply

